About Malava Constituency

The constituency is made up of seven wards, each of which elects a representative to the Kakamega County Assembly. The wards in Malava are:
• West Kabras
• Chemuche
• East Kabras
• Butali/Chegulo
• Manda/Shivanga
• Shirugu/Mugai
• South Kabras
The Member of Parliament for this constituency is Hon. Moses Malulu Injendi

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.